Project Description

Horizontal_RGB_blue+gray_webCompany: Harborstone Credit Union
17 Locations Across the Puget Sound

Phone:  (253) 983-8642
web:  www.harborstone.com

Founded in 1955, Harborstone Credit Union is a distinctive, member-owned, not-for-profit financial institution open to all Washington State residents and businesses.

We offer competitive business deposit accounts and business lending options. Harborstone’s experienced lenders help local businesses thrive. We believe this is the key for maintaining and growing a healthy local economy.

Harborstone products and services can help you start, manage, grow, and protect your business.

17 locations in the South Sound to serve you!

 

 

 

 

How to contact our branch representatives

KoriKelley

 

 

Kori Kelley, Branch Manager – Center Street, Tacoma
email:  kori.kelly@harborstone.com

 

harborstone_MyraG_LThumb

 

 

 

 

Myra Cruz, Branch Manager –¬†McChord
email:  myra.cruz@harborstone.com

Susan Bungert, Branch Sales Manager – Puyallup South Hill
email:   Susan.Bungert@Harborstone.com
phone:  (253) 589-8010

Joanne Stephens, Assistant Branch Manager – Gig Harbor North
email:  Joanne.Stephens@Harborstone.com
phone:  (253) 983-7108

Suzanne Bracher, Branch Sales Manager – Lakewood Branch
email:  Suzanne.Bracher@Harborstone.com
phone:  (253) 589-8027

Kailey Matanane, Assistant Manager – Bonney Lake Branch
email:  Kailey.Matanane@Harborstone.com
phone:  (253) 589-8040

Sarah Van Zuyt, Assistant Branch Manager – Spanaway
email:  Sarah.VanZuyt@Harborstone.com
phone:  (253) 983-8637

Kathy Lanning, Talent Development Professional – Lakewood Branch
email:  kathy.lanning@harborstone.com
phone:  (253) 983-8617